People

Section 1

Emeritus Faculty

NameTitle
Carmen, IraProfessor Emeritusicarmen@illinois.eduCarmen
Douglas, StephenProfessor Emeritussadougla@illinois.eduDouglas
Fields, A.Professor Emeritusa-fields@illinois.eduFields
Kanet, RogerProfessor Emeritus emprof-kanet@illinois.eduKanet
Kolodziej, EdwardProfessor Emeritusedkoloj@illinois.eduKolodziej
Nardulli, Peter Professor Emeritusnardulli@illinois.eduNardulli
Quirk, PaulProfessor Emeritusp-quirk@illinois.eduQuirk
Weinbaum, MarvinProfessor Emeritusweinbaum@illinois.eduWeinbaum
Weissberg, RobertProfessor Emeritusrweissbe@illinois.eduWeissberg
Yu, GeorgeProfessor Emeritusg-yu@illinois.eduYu
Zinnes, DinaProfessor Emerituszinnes@illinois.eduZinnes